Board Members

 

President

Meg Stagina

Executive Director
Greater St. Louis Dental Society
11457 Olde Cabin Road, Suite 300
St. Louis, MO  63141
Phone: 314-569-0444
meg@stlouisdental.org

Vice President

Linda Boyland

Associate Director, Industry Relations Center
American Optometric Association
243 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO  63141
Phone: 314-983-4134
laboyland@aoa.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Bree Urech-Boyle

Chief Financial Officer
National Wood Flooring Association
111 Chesterfield Industrial Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO  63005
Phone: 636-519-9663
bree.urech-boyle@nwfa.org

Past-President

Denise Hasty, CAE

Vice President Advocacy
Associated General Contractors of Missouri
6330 Knox Industrial Drive, Ste 200
St. Louis, MO  63139
Phone: 314-781-2356
dhasty@agcmo.org

Director

Sara L. Hempfling

Vice President, Treasury Management
Enterprise Bank & Trust
300 St. Peters Centre Blvd.
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone: 636-442-3969
shempfling@enterprisebank.com

Director

Jason Stone

Senior Vice President, Digital Strategy
Engage Software
11780 Manchester Rd., Suite 207
St. Louis, MO   63131
Phone: 314-884-2448
jstone@engagesoftware.com

Director

Daniel Barnett, Esq.

Daniel G. Barnett, Esq.

Assistant Executive Director, Operations
The Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis
555 Washington Ave., Suite 100
St. Louis, MO  63101
Phone:  314-485-3803
dbarnett@bamsl.org

Director

Dan Koontz

Senior Director, Professional Development
Missouri Society of CPAs
540 Maryville Centre Drive, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO  63141
Phone:  314-997-7966
dkoontz@mocpa.org

Director

Linda J. Raynes, CAE

Linda J. Raynes, CAE

President & CEO
Electrical Apparatus Service Association, Inc.
1331 Baur Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-993-2220 ext. 3324
lraynes@easa.com

Executive Director

Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE

Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE

St. Louis Society of Association Executives
2650 S. Hanley Rd., Ste. 100
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-416-2250
slsae@qabs.com

Associate Director

Susan Wagner

St. Louis Society of Association Executives
2650 S. Hanley Rd., Ste. 100
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-416-2250
slsae@qabs.com

Bylaws