Board Members

President


Dan Koontz, CAE, IOM

Senior Director, Professional Development
Missouri Society of CPAs
540 Maryville Centre Dr., Ste. 200
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: (314) 997-7966
dkoontz@mocpa.org


President Elect


Liz Peuster, CAE

Director of Communications & Public Relations
South Carolina Association of CPAs
Phone: (803) 791-4181
lpeuster@scacpa.org


Secretary/Treasurer


Steve Loos

Vice President of Membership
Associated General Contractors (AGC) of Missouri
6330 Knox Industrial Dr., Ste. 200
St. Louis, MO 63109
Phone: (314) 480-3173
sloos@agcmo.org


Past President


Byron Keelin, CAE

Director of Operations
Materials Technology Institute
1001 Craig Rd., Ste. 490
St. Louis, MO  63146
Phone: (314) 567-4111
bkeelin@mti-global.org


Director


Elizabeth A. Knysak, CPA

Managing Director
BKD
One Metropolitan Square
211 N. Broadway, Suite 600
Phone: (314) 231-5544 Ext 24038
bknysak@bkd.com


Director

Steve Skodak, CAE, CFRE

Chief Executive Officer
Building Performance Association 
St. Louis Office
Phone:  (412) 424-0027
sskodak@building-performance.org


Director



Darcie Carney, CAE

Executive Vice President
BOMA St. Louis
6358 Delmar Blvd, #444
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (314) 884-4254
boma@bomastl.org

Director


Heather Cacanindin

Executive Director
Botanical Society of America
4475 Castleman Ave.
St. Louis, MO  63110
Phone: (314) 577-9566
hcacanindin@botany.org


Associate Director


Susan Wagner

St. Louis Society of Association Executives
2650 S. Hanley Rd., Ste. 100
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: (314) 416-2250
slsae@qabs.com


Executive Director


Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE

St. Louis Society of Association Executives
2650 S. Hanley Rd., Ste. 100
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: (314) 416-2250
slsae@qabs.com


Upcoming events

Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors


Silver Sponsors



ST. LOUIS SOCIETY OF ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVES (SLSAE)
2650 S. HANLEY RD., STE. 100 | SAINT LOUIS, MO 63144
(314) 416-2250 | SLSAE@QABS.COM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software