Board Members

President


Denise Hasty, CAE

Vice President Advocacy
Associated General Contractors of Missouri
6330 Knox Industrial Drive, Ste 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
Phone: 314-781-2356
dhasty@agcmo.org


Vice President


Byron Keelin, CAE

Director of Operations
Materials Technology Institute
1001 Craig Road, Suite 490
St. Louis, MO  63146
Phone: 314-567-4111
bkeelin@mti-global.org


Secretary Treasurer


Dan Koontz, IOM

Senior Director, Professional Development
Missouri Society of CPAs
540 Maryville Centre Drive, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-997-7966
dkoontz@mocpa.org


Past-President


Meg Stagina, CAE

Executive Director
Greater St. Louis Dental Society
11457 Olde Cabin Road, Suite 300
St. Louis, MO  63141
Phone: 314-569-0444
meg@stlouisdental.org



Director


Sara L. Hempfling

Vice President, Treasury Management
Enterprise Bank & Trust
300 St. Peters Centre Blvd.
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone: 636-442-3969
shempfling@enterprisebank.com


Director


Jason Stone

Senior Vice President, Digital Strategy
Engage Software
11780 Manchester Rd., Suite 207
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: 314-884-2448
jstone@engagesoftware.com


Director


Steve Loos

Vice President of Membership
Associated General Contractors (AGC) of Missouri
6330 Knox Industrial Dr, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63109
Phone: 314-480-3173
sloos@agcmo.org


Director


Kellie Rodrigue, CEM

Exhibits & Sponsorship Manager
American Optometric Association
243 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO  63141
Phone: 314-983-4255
kerodrigue@aoa.org


Director


Liz Peuster, CAE

Communications Specialist
Electrical Apparatus Service Association, Inc.
1331 Baur Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-993-2220 ext. 3340
lpeuster@easa.com


Executive Director


Beth Quick-Andrews, CAE

St. Louis Society of Association Executives
2650 S. Hanley Rd., Ste. 100
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-416-2250
slsae@qabs.com


Associate Director


Susan Wagner

St. Louis Society of Association Executives
2650 S. Hanley Rd., Ste. 100
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-416-2250
slsae@qabs.com


Upcoming events

Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors




Silver Sponsors




ST. LOUIS SOCIETY OF ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVES (SLSAE)
2650 S HANLEY RD, STE 100 | SAINT LOUIS, MO 63144
314-416-2250 | SLSAE@QABS.COM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software